Promotional Dates at Cabaret Supper Club

Coldplay Tribute – Main-course & Show £27.50

Thursday, 9 April tables from 7:00 pm

Cabaret Variety Show – Two-course & Show £34.50

Friday, 17 April tables from 7:00 pm

Totally Tina Turner – Main-course & Show £32.50

Friday, 24 April tables from 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Amazing 80s & 90s Show – Main-course & Show £26.50

Thursday, 30 April tables from 7:00 pm

Lady Gaga Tribute – Main-course & Show £32.50

Friday, 1 May tables from 7:00 pm

Psychic Supper with Angela Dunlop – Main-course & Show £24.50

Wednesday, 6 May tables from 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Billy Joel Tribute – Main-course & Show £27.50

Thursday, 7 May tables from 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Greatest Showman Singalong – Main-course & Show £27.50

Wednesday, 13 May tables from 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Rocket Man Elton John Tribute – Main-course & Show £29.50

Thursday, 14 May tables from 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tina Turner Tribute – Main-course & Show £36.50

Friday, 15 May tables from 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm